Royal Western Nova Scotia Yacht Club & Marina 2016


An Executive meeting was held at the Club on July 14.

SAILabration July 29th and 30th. See the SAILABRATION link above.

The full Spring newsletter 2016 is available here: Commodores 2016 Newsletter.


2016 UPSPIRITS every Friday:

5:30pm to 7:00pm on the Upper Deck.

SAILabration Dinner and Auction Tickets for the July 30th Event available at the Admiral Digby Museum.

Special SAILabration UpSpirits and Silent Auction July 29th.

Friday August 12th Scallop Dinner and UpSpirits.

Upcoming events:
Check out the EVENTS page above.





Your Executive


Executive - 2016:

Commodore: Keith Amirault
Vice Commodore: Bruce Moore
Rear Commodore: Jason Denton
Treasurer: Mike Nichols
Secretary: Justin Oliver
Fleet Captain: Scott Moore
Measurer: Mark Corbett

Membership: vacant
House and Grounds: Mark Hyson
Foreshore: Ali Tavanaee
Marina: Blake Frankland
Sailing/Racing: vacant